Back

Master's studies - the booster for your career

Study worldwide and qualify as a young professional in your dream industry. With a Master's programme at SRH Dresden School of Management you can either deepen your knowledge or embark on an entirely new career path. The choice is yours. In any case, professional success is sure to follow.

Digital Business Management

Are you interested in guiding companies into a digital future? Our 2-year Master's programme Digital Business Management will teach you methods for developing and managing businesses along with techniques and instruments of innovation, organisation, process and change management. Our programme includes a semester abroad at one of our 100 partner universities or an internship abroad that will provide you with additional international orientation and practical professional skills.

International Business and Leadership

You'd like to lead international and intercultural teams? The Master's programme International Business and Leadership will teach you managerial skills as well as providing modules on strategic marketing, change management, human resources, and business development from a global perspective. Complete the Master's degree in a standard study period (2 years) or as Fast Track (1.5 years).

Hospitality Management and Leadership

Thinking about taking a Master's degree in business? Are you a communicative and service-oriented person? The Hospitality Management and Leadership programme combines a globally aligned Master's degree in management with special training in hospitality-related services - the perfect mix for an international career.

Zurück

Masterstudium – Der Booster für deine Karriere

Weltweit studieren und dich als Young Professional in deiner Traumbranche qualifizieren – mit einem Masterprogramm an der SRH Dresden School of Management kannst du dein Wissen vertiefen oder nochmal eine ganz neue Richtung einschlagen. Egal wie du dich entscheidest, dein beruflicher Erfolg ist vorprogrammiert.

Digital Transformation Management

Möchtest du Unternehmen in die digitale Zukunft begleiten? Im 2-jährigen Master-Studium Digital Transformation Management eignest du dir Methoden zur Entwicklung und Steuerung von Unternehmen sowie die Techniken und Instrumente des Innovations-, Organisations-, Prozess- und Change Managements an. Ein Auslandssemester an einer unserer 100 Partneruniversitäten oder ein Auslandspraktikum geben dir zusätzlich eine internationale Ausrichtung und berufspraktische Kompetenzen.

International Business and Leadership

Strebst du danach internationale und interkulturelle Teams zu führen? Der englischsprachige Master-Studiengang International Business and Leadership integriert Leadershipkompetenzen und Themen wie Strategisches Marketing, Change Management, Human Resources und Business Development auf globaler Ebene. Du kannst den Master-Abschluss in der regulären Studienzeit (2 Jahre) oder als Fast Track (1.5 Jahre) erreichen.

Hospitality Management and Leadership

Denkst du darüber nach ein Master-Studium im Bereich Wirtschaft zu absolvieren und bist dazu kommunikativ und serviceorientiert? Das Studium Hospitality Management and Leadership kombiniert einen Management-Master mit globalem Fokus mit speziellen Inhalten für den Bereich gastbezogener Dienstleister. Die ideale Kombination für deine weltweite Karriere.