SRH Dresden School of Management

Study with passion

Welcome to SRH Dresden School of Management

We're one of six schools that make up SRH Berlin University of Applied Sciences, a private, state-recognised and accredited university. At our Dresden campus, we offer Bachelor's and Master's degree programmes with a focus on Hospitality & Tourism, Management & Marketing and Psychology & Social Work.

400
Students
33
Nationalities
106
Partner universities

The CORE Principle - our innovative study concept
Take centre stage in your studies

Study according to the CORE Principle! Hands-on learning in small teams, step-by-step skill aquisition in 5-week blocks and individual support from lecturers.

We have abandoned a traditional chalk and talk teaching approach in favour of our highly effective training method, the CORE Principle. Our instructors become your personal learning coaches. Together, you'll develop specialist knowledge and work on improving your soft and hard skills. To successfully acquire expertise, we rely on direct communication. Above all, we value individual advice, digital exchange and continuous feedback.

The CORE Principle
Latest news
Latest news

Studying in times of COVID-19?

Sure thing! While COVID-19 currently raises many questions, one thing will never change: We at SRH will always be there for you. We'll continue to support you in reaching your goals, even from a little more distance than usual.

Learn more

Events at the SRH Dresden Let's get to know each other

SRH Dresden School of Management

Studieren mit Leidenschaft

Studieren in Dresden Willkommen am Campus der SRH Dresden School of Management

Wir begrüßen dich im Herzen der Dresdner Neustadt, als eine von sechs Schools der SRH Berlin University of Applied Sciences. An unserem Dresdner Campus bieten wir dir Bachelor- und Masterstudiengänge in Vollzeit, dual oder englischsprachig. Du kannst dabei wählen, in welchem der Schwerpunkte Hotellerie & Tourismus, Management & Leadership sowie Psychologie & Soziales du studieren möchtest.

450
Studierende
33
Nationalitäten
114
Partnerhochschulen

Anders studieren nach dem CORE-Prinzip
Bei uns stehst du im Mittelpunkt

Praxisorientiertes Lernen in Teamarbeit. Schritt für Schritt Kompetenzen erwerben in 5 Wochen-Sprints. Persönliches Coaching durch unsere Dozenten. Lernen nach dem CORE-Prinzip

Reinen Frontalunterricht suchst du an der Dresden School of Management vergebens. Stattdessen werden unsere Dozenten zu deinen persönlichen Lerncoaches. Gemeinsam erarbeitet ihr nicht nur Fachwissen, sondern feilt auch an deinen Soft und Hard Skills. Die direkte Kommunikation spielt dabei eine große Rolle. Persönliche Beratung, digitaler Austausch sowie fortlaufendes Feedback sind uns ebenso wichtig.

Zu unserem CORE-Prinzip
Aktuelles
Aktuelles

Studieren trotz Corona?

Aber sicher! Denn auch wenn COVID-19 gerade so viele Fragen aufwirft, bleibt eines wie gehabt: Die SRH ist auch weiterhin für dich da und bringt dich trotz etwas mehr Abstand als sonst, persönlich an deine Ziele.

Mehr erfahren

Events an unserer Hochschule So lernst du uns besser kennen.

Neues vom Campus Aktuelles von der Dresden School of Management

Daten konnten nicht geladen werden.

Bist du interessiert? Finde jetzt den richtigen Studiengang für dich